Pieces of You (2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Jewel's 1995 debut, Pieces of You, dominated the charts with “Who Will Save Your Soul,” “You Were Meant For Me” and “Foolish Games,” and went on to sell more than 12 million copies, making it one of the best-selling debut albums of all time. This 2-LP vinyl reissue features five bonus tracks which do not appear on the CD edition.

A1. Who Will Save Your Soul
A2. Pieces Of You
A3. Little Sister
A4. Foolish Games
A5. Near You Always
B1. Painters
B2. Morning Song
B3. Adrian
B4. I’m Sensitive
C1. You Were Meant For Me
C2. Don’t
C3. Daddy
C4. Angel Standing By
C5. Amen
D1. Emily*
D2. Rocker Girl*
D3. Everything Breaks*
D4. Cold Song*
D5. Angel Needs A Ride*

*: Bonus Tracks

• One of the best-selling debut albums of all time
• Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing