Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music Deluxe CD

$13.00 Sale Save
Release Date: August 25, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Craft Recordings is pleased to announce a repackaged CD configuration of Andrew Gold’s Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music, featuring all-new cover art from acclaimed 70s-inspired psychedelic illustrator Jess Rotter, who has worked on projects for Grateful Dead, Yusuf/Cat Stevens, Harry Nilsson, Questlove, and many others . The album includes “Spooky, Scary Skeletons”—a cult favorite, thanks to its popularity as a meme for nearly a decade on YouTube and, most recently, on TikTok. As a special bonus, the catchy “Undead Tombstone Remix” of the popular song is included in this edition of the album. Featuring appearances by Gold’s longtime collaborator, singer Linda Ronstadt, ‘70s heartthrob David Cassidy, singer Nicolette Larson, plus acclaimed songwriters Karla Bonoff and Stephen Bishop, as well as Gold’s children, the album offers sweetly scary songs for the whole family to enjoy.

1. It Must Be Halloween
2. The Monster Mash
3. Spooky, Scary Skeletons
4. Trick Or Treat
5. The Addams Family
6. Ghostbusters
7. Gimme A Smile (The Pumpkin Song)
8. Don't Scream (It’s Only Halloween)
9. The Creature From The Tub
10. Halloween Party
11. Witches, Witches, Witches
12. In Our Haunted House
13. Spooky, Scary Skeletons (Undead Tombstone Remix)

Soft-pack CD with updated artwork by acclaimed illustrator, Jess Rotter