Get Up! (10th Anniversary Edition)

$26.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 3, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Get Up! saw Ben Harper team up with legendary Blues musician Charlie Musselwhite for a collection of songs that blend gospel, roots, country and R&B together to create a record that is considered a Modern Blues classic. Upon its release in January of 2013, the album charted at Number 1 on the Billboard Blues Album Chart and number 27 in the Billboard 200. It went on to win the Grammy for Best Blues Album in 2014. The song “You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend)” has gone on to be certified Gold.

Side A
1. Don’t Look Twice
2. I’m In I’m Out And I’m Gone
3. We Can’t End This Way
4. I Don’t Believe A Word You Say
5. You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend)

Side B
1. I Ride At Dawn
2. Blood Side Out
3. Get Up!
4. She Got Kick
5. All That Matters Now

• Charted at #1 on the Blues Album Chart and #27 on the Billboard 200 chart
• GRAMMY©-winning album (Best Blues Album, 2014).
• Features the RIAA Gold single “You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend).”
• Pressed at RTI