Short Bus (CD)

$9.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Short Bus is the 1995 platinum-selling debut album by Filter, the alternative/industrial band formed by original Nine Inch Nails touring guitarist Richard Patrick and guitarist/programmer Brian Liesegang. The album includes the hit singles “Hey Man Nice Shot,” “Dose” and “Under.”

1. Hey Man Nice Shot
2. Dose
3. Under
4. Spent
5. Take Another
6. Stuck In Here
7. It's Over
8. Gerbil
9. White Like That
10. Consider This
11. So Cool

• Includes hit singles “Hey Man Nice Shot,” “Dose” and “Under”