Bill Evans

Everybody Still Digs Bill Evans (Digital Album)

$29.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable



Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC

The first-ever career-spanning collection of music from pioneering jazz pianist Bill Evans. The five-disc deluxe edition features over 60 tracks that spotlight Evans' Riverside, Milestone, Fantasy, Verve, Warner Bros., and Elektra/Musician catalogs, plus a previously unreleased Bill Evans Trio live concert from 1975.


Disc One: Trialogues, Vol. 1
1. Five
2. Woody'N You [take 2]
3. Young And Foolish
4. Autumn Leaves
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. Sweet And Lovely
7. Blue In Green
8. How My Heart Sings
9. Re: Person I Knew
10. My Foolish Heart (live)
11. Waltz For Debby (live)
12. Gloria's Step (live)
13. My Man's Gone Now (live)
14. Swedish Pastry (live)

Disc Two: Trialogues, Vol. 2
1. Israel
2. The Peacocks
3. I Believe In You
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. I Will Say Goodbye
6. Turn Out The Stars (live)
7. Walkin' Up (live)
8. Very Early (live)
9. Minha (All Mine) (live)
10. My Romance (live)
11. Days Of Wine And Roses (live)
12. The Touch Of Your Lips (live)
13. Someday My Prince Will Come (live)

Disc Three: Monologues
1. Peace Piece
2. Danny Boy
3. Make Someone Happy
4. A Time For Love
5. Waltz For Debby
6. The Bad And The Beautiful
7. N.Y.C.'s No Lark
8. Emily
9. Remembering The Rain
10. I Loves You Porgy (live)
11. Letter To Evan (live)
12. Nardis (live)

Disc Four: Dialogues & Confluences
1. My Funny Valentine
2. A Face Without A Name
3. The Touch Of Your Lips (Vocal Version)
4. I Love You
5. Up With The Lark (live)
6. Funkallero (live)
7. Who Cares?
8. Body And Soul
9. You And The Night And The Music
10. Time Remembered
11. Night And Day
12. A Child Is Born
13. Peri's Scope

Disc Five: Epilogue
1. Sareen Jurer (live)
2. Sugar Plum (live)
3. The Two Lonely People (live)
4. T. T. T. (Twelve Tone Tune) (live)
5. Quiet Now (live)
6. Up With The Lark (live)
7. How Deep Is The Ocean (live)
8. Blue Serge (live)
9. Nardis (live)


• Features over 60 tracks that spotlight Evans’ exceptional work as a leader and co-leader, spanning his Riverside, Milestone, Fantasy, Verve, Warner Bros., and Elektra/Musician catalogs.

• Disc 5 is comprised entirely of a previously-unreleased Bill Evans Trio live performance from 1975.

• Remastered by GRAMMY®-winning engineer, Paul Blakemore.