Honky Tonk Angels (with Dolly Parton & Loretta Lynn) (CD)

$9.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


In 1993, Dolly Parton collaborated with fellow country music legends Loretta Lynn and Tammy Wynette to release the album Honky Tonk Angels. The album appeared on the Columbia Nashville label. Dolly co-produced the recording with Steve Buckingham.

Honky Tonk Angels is mostly comprised of country standards. It also features songs like Dolly’s original tune “Let Her Fly“ and “Put it off Until Tomorrow” by Dolly and Bill Owens. Both Lynn and Wynette penned songs on the album as well.


1. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (feat. Kitty Wells)
2. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
3. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
4. Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love with You)
5. Sittin' on the Front Porch Swing
6. Wings of a Dove
7. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
8. Wouldn't It Be Great
9. That's the Way It Could Have Been
10. Let Her Fly
11. Lovesick Blues (feat. Patsy Cline)
12. I Dreamed of a Hillbilly Heaven