Dave Brubeck - A Dave Brubeck Christmas (Black 180G 2-LP, 45-RPM)

$38.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 17, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Released in 1996, A Dave Brubeck Christmas is a solo piano album by the renowned American jazz pianist and composer. Featuring Brubeck originals: To Us Is Given and Run, Run, Run to Bethlehem, the album also includes versions of the holiday favorites Santa Claus Is Coming to Town, Winter Wonderland, Away in a Manger, Joy to the World, “The Christmas Song, Jingle Bells and more. This new 2-LP edition is released on 180-gram vinyl with lacquers cut at 45-RPM by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound. 

1. “Homecoming” Jingle Bells
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Joy To The World

1. Away In A Manger
2. Winter Wonderland
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

1. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
2. To Us Is Given
3. O Tannenbaum
4. Silent Night

1. Cantos Para Pedir Las Posadas
2. Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem
3. “Farewell” Jingle Bells
4. The Christmas Song

2-LP set housed in gatefold sleeve
Pressed at MRP