Oogum Boogum (LP)

Oogum Boogum (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock

Brenton Wood’s debut album for the Los Angeles based independent label Double Shot Records launched his unique blend of pop soul and throwback doo-wop ballads that resonated with fans for the last 50 years. Oogum Boogum featured his worldwide hits “The Oogum Boogum Song” and “Gimme Little Sign”.

A1 I Think You’ve Got Your Fools Mixed Up
A2 A Little Bit of Love
A3 Best Thing I Ever Had
A4 Runnin’ Wild
A5 Take A Chance
A6 The Oogum Boogum Song

B1 Gimme Little Sign
B2 Psychotic Reaction
B3 I’m The One Who Knows
B4 Come Here Girl
B5 Birdman
B6 I Like The Way You Love Me