Tomorrow Come Today (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Tomorrow Come Today is the third studio album by progressive hardcore band BoySetsFire, released in 2003. BoySetsFire was formed in Delaware in 1994 by singer Nathan Gray, guitarists Josh Latshaw and Chad Istvan, bassist Darrell Hyde, and drummer Matt Krupanski. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. They are currently celebrating their 25th anniversary with a tour including North America and European dates. 

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


Side A 

1 - Eviction Article 
2 - Last Year's Nest
3 - Full Color Guilt
4 - Bathory's Sainthood
5 - Dying On Principle 
6 - Handful Of Redemption 
7 - Release The Dogs

Side B 

1 - Foundations To Burn 
2 - Management Vs. Labor 
3 - High Wire Escape Artist 
4 - White Wedding Dress 
5 - On In Five 
6 - With Every Intention 


• First time on vinyl
• Release coincides with the band’s 25th anniversary
• LP is housed in a gatefold jacket with new liner notes + archival photos  
• Remastered audio by Paul Blakemore