Blue’s Moods (Original Jazz Classics Series) (Digital Album)

$18.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 15, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

PRE-ORDER ITEM! Order will be fulfilled when the stock arrives by expected ship date listed below. We recommend placing separate orders for pre-order and in-stock items. Orders with pre-order items will not ship until all pre-order items arrive.

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC November 15, 2024.

Blue’s Moods is a 1960 album by jazz trumpeter Blue Mitchell. Originally released on the Riverside label it features Mitchell alongside Wynton Kelly (piano), Sam Jones (bass), and Roy Brooks (drums). This reissue features remastered audio from the original master tapes and is available on 192/24 hi res digital.

1. I'll Close My Eyes
2. Avars
3. Scrapple From The Apple
4. Kinda Vague
5. Sir John
6. When I Fall In Love
7. Sweet Pumpkin
8. I Wish I Knew

• Featuring Blue Mitchell (trumpet, Wynton Kelly (piano), Sam Jones (bass), and Roy Brooks (drums).
• Available on 192/24 hi res digital audio