A Shipwreck in the Sand (Limited Edition Orange Smoke LP)

$26.00 Sale Save
Release Date: June 28, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

PRE-ORDER ITEM! Order will be fulfilled when the stock arrives by expected ship date listed below. We recommend placing separate orders for pre-order and in-stock items. Orders with pre-order items will not ship until all pre-order items arrive.

Expected to ship the week of June 28, 2024.

15th anniversary pressing of Silverstein’s fourth studio album. The album chronicles a ship setting out to find land to no avail, causing the crew to turn on the captain. Upon its 2009 release, the album reached #3 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart and was dubbed an "enjoyable, catchy album that digs deeper than most bands in its genre" by AbsolutePunk. It includes the single, “Vices,” featuring Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats, as well as fan favorites “The End,” “American Dream” and more. The album is available on orange smoke vinyl exclusively through Craft Recordings and Victory Records.

Side A
1. A Great Fire
2. Vices (feat. Liam Cormier)
3. Broken Stars
4. American Dream
5. Their Lips Sink Ships
6. I Knew I Couldn’t Trust You
7. Born Dead (feat. Scot Wade)

Side B
1. A Shipwreck in the Sand
2. I Am the Arsonist
3. You’re All I Have
4. We Are Not the World
5. A Hero Loses Everyday
6. The Tide Raises Every Ship
7. The End (feat. Lights)

• Includes the single "Vices," which features Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats
• Features fan favorites such as "The End" (featuring Lights), "American Dream," "A Great Fire" and more
• Pressed on Craft Recordings and Victory Records exclusive orange smoke vinyl