The Invisible Band: 20th Anniversary Edition (Digital Album)

$15.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the multi-platinum album The Invisible Band, the digital deluxe edition includes the original album remastered by GRAMMY® Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar, B-sides & a selection of unreleased demos, live sessions & alternate takes. Featuring hit singles “Sing,” “Flowers in the Window” and “Side".

1. Sing
2. Dear Diary
3. Side
4. Pipe Dreams
5. Flowers In the Window
6. The Cage
7. Safe
8. Follow The Light
9. Last Train
10. Afterglow
11. Indefinitely
12. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song
13. Ring Out the Bell
14. Killer Queen
15. You Don't Know What I'm Like
16. Beautiful
17. Driftwood (Live at Barrowlands)
18. All The Young Dudes (Live at Barrowlands)
19. You're A Big Girl Now
20. Ancient Train
21. Here Comes the Sun (Live)
22. A Little Bit of Soul
23. Central Station
24. No Cigar
25. Sing (Alternate Take) [*previously unreleased]
26. Flowers In the Window (Acoustic)
27. Dear Diary (Demo) [*previously unreleased]
28. Last Train (Demo) [*previously unreleased]
29. Flowers In the Window (BBC Session) [*previously unreleased]
30. Sing (BBC Session) [*previously unreleased]

• Celebrates the 20-year anniversary of the album
• Deluxe edition of The Invisible Band, including unreleased demos, live sessions & alternate takes
• Features hit singles “Sing,” “Flowers in The Window” and “Side.”
• Remastered by GRAMMY® Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar