The Thelonious Monk Trio (LP)

The Thelonious Monk Trio (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock

Thelonious Monk Trio was originally released in 1954 on Prestige Records as Monk's first proper studio album. It features Monk's eearliest recordings for Prestige. The line-up includes Gary Mapp and Percy Heath (bass), Art Blakey and Max Roach (drums).

Side A
A1. Blue Monk
A2. Just A Gigolo
A3. Bemsha Swing
A4. Reflections

Side B
B1. Little Rootie Tootie
B2. Sweet And Lovely
B3. Bye-Ya
B4. Monk's Dream
B5. Trinkle, Tinkle
B6. These Foolish Things

• Standard Weight Vinyl