Reckless (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This reissue represents the first time the title has ever been available on vinyl. Picking up where the band’s eponymous debut leaves off, Reckless (first released in 2010) is the Nashville group’s last album with singer/songwriter Chris Stapleton at the helm, who left the band later that same year to pursue his solo career. The album earned The SteelDrivers two GRAMMY® nominations—for “Best Bluegrass Album” and “Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals,” courtesy of its song “Where Rainbows Never Die”—and saw the band continue to push the boundaries of bluegrass incorporating experimental aspects from other genres, including blues and Southern soul.

Side A
A1. The Reckless Side of Me
A2. Good Corn Liquor
A3. Where Rainbows Never Die
A4. The Price
A5. Can You Run
A6. Peacemaker

Side B
B1. You Put The Hurt on Me
B2. Midnight On The Mountain
B3. Guitars, Whiskeys, Guns and Knives
B4. Angel Of The Night
B5. Higher Than The Wall
B6. Ghosts Of Mississippi

• The first time this title has been available on vinyl
• Includes the fan favorites "Where Rainbows Never Die" and "Ghosts of Mississippi"
• The album was two-times GRAMMY® nominated—for “Best Bluegrass Album” and “Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals”