(Turn On) The Music Machine (180g LP)

$29.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

(Turn On) The Music Machine” is the debut album by the American garage rock band The Music Machine. The first single from the album – “Talk Talk” – peaked at #15 on the Billboard Hit 100, and also reached top ten in several L.A. charts. Over the years, the album has been considered a garage rock classic, with Guitar Magazine ranking it at number three in its category of "100 Essential Garage Rock Albums".

A1. Talk Talk
A2. Trouble In Mind
A3. Cherry Cherry
A4. Taxman
A5. Some Other Drum
A6. Masculine Inuition
B1. The People In Me
B2. See See Rider
B3. Wrong
B4. 96 Tears
B5. Come On In
B6. Hey Joe