Django (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Django was first released in 1956 on Prestige Records. The sessions were recorded by Rudy Van Gelder and took place in 1953. Personnel includes Milt Jackson (vibraphone), John Lewis (piano), Percy Heath (bass), and Kenny Clarke (drums).

A1. Django
A2. One Bass Hit
A3. La Ronde Suite: A) Piano B) Bass C) Vibes D) Drums
B1. The Queen's Fancy
B2. Delaunay's Dilemma
B3. Autumn In New York
B4. But Not For Me
B5. Milano

• Standard Weight Vinyl