Taking Back Sunday (LP)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Taking Back Sunday is the fifth studio album by Taking Back Sunday. After returning home from touring the Soundwave Festival in February and March 2010, guitarist Matthew Fazzi and bassist Matthew Rubano left the group. They were replaced by guitarist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper, both of which were former members of the band. Later in March, the band began writing material for their next album in El Paso, Texas. The following month, demos were recorded with the aim to release a new album later in the year. Recording began in October with producer Eric Valentine at Barefoot Recording in Hollywood, California and finished in January 2011.

A1 El Paso
A2 Faith (When I Let You Down)
A3 Best Places To Be A Mom
A4 Sad Savior
A5 Who Are You Anyway?
A6 Money (Let It Go)
B1 This Is All Now
B2 It Doesn't Feel A Thing Like Falling
B3 Since You're Gone
B4 You Got Me
B5 Call Me In The Morning