18 Candles: The Early Years (Mystery Vinyl 2-LP)

$29.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


From the Victory Records Vault!

This vinyl LP has black and/or assorted colors available, and you will receive a randomly selected variant.

18 Candles: The Early Years is the first compilation album released acclaimed post-hardcore outfit Silverstein. Originally released in 2006, it compiles their first two previously released EPs Summer’s Stellar Gaze and (2000) and When the Shadows Beam (2002), as well as some recorded acoustic and live material. It also features a remix of the hit single “Smile in Your Sleep.”


Disc 1 / Side A 

  1. Waiting Four Years
  2. Wish I Could Forget You
  3. Friends in Fallriver
  4. Summer’s Stellar Gaze
  5. My Consolation
  6. Forever and a Day

Disc 1 / Side B 

  1. Red Light Pledge
  2. Dawn of the Fall
  3. Wish I Could Forget You
  4. Bleeds no More
  5. Last Days of Summer
  6. Waiting Four Years

Disc 2 / Side A 

  1. My Heroine (Acoustic)
  2. Call It Karma (Acoustic)
  3. Smile in Your Sleep (A Crude Mechanical Remix)

Disc 2 / Side B 

  1. Discovering the Waterfront (Live)
  2. Defend You (Live)
  3. Bleeds No More (Live)
• Standard weight vinyl