Choose Your LP + Riverside T-Shirt Bundle

$43.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Size Small


Combine your choice any one of our 180-gram LP Chet Baker reissues (It Could Happen to You / In New York / Chet / Plays The Best of Lerner and Loewe) with a Team Navy colored Riverside Records T-Shirt exclusive to the Craft Recordings store.


Chet Baker Sings – It Could Happen to You 

Side A

  1. Do It The Hard Way 
  2. I’m Old Fashioned 
  3. You’re Driving Me Crazy 
  4. My Heart Stood Still 

        Side B

        1. The More I See You 
        2. Everything Happens to Me 
        3. Dancing on the Ceiling 
        4. How Long Has This Been Going On? 
        5. Old Devil Moon  

        In New York 

        Side A

        1. Fair Weather 
        2. Polka Dots and Moonbeams 
        3. Hotel 49 

            Side B

            1. Solar 
            2. Blue Thoughts 
            3. When Lights Are Low 


            Side A

            1. Alone Together 
            2. How High the Moon 
            3. It Never Entered My Mind 
            4. ’Tis Autumn 

                  Side B

                  1. If You Could See Me Now 
                  2. September Song 
                  3. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To 
                  4. Time on My Hands 
                  5. You and the Night and the Music 

                  Chet Baker Plays The Best Of Lerner And Loewe 

                  Side A

                  1. I’ve Grown Accustomed to your Face 
                  2. I Could Have Danced All Night 
                  3. The Heather on the Hill 
                  4. On the Street Where You Live 

                        Side B

                        1. Almost Like Being in Love 
                        2. Thank Heaven for Little Girls 
                        3. I Talk to the Trees 
                        4. Show Me 

                          • All records are cut from the original analog masters by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
                          • Pressed on 180-gram vinyl