Disconnected In New York City (2-LP)

$24.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

2013 live release from the veteran Roots rockers. Los Lobos, Los Angeles-based  masterful musicians who catapulted from the East L.A. bar scene to worldwide recognition for their unique sound mixing Latin soul grooves, roots rock, Mexican folk, traditional Spanish, blues and R&B, are celebrating their 40th anniversary as a band with the release of Disconnected in New York City.

Including all their hits and fan favorites ("La Bamba", "Little Things" and "Set Me Free [Rosa Lee]") and recorded live in December 2012 at the City Winery in New York City, the original members, David Hidalgo, Cesar Rosas, Louie Perez, Steve Berlin and Conrad Lozano play with an invigorating, joyous spirit as they revisit four decades of musical magic.

A1 Intro/ The Neighborhood 0:10
A2 Oh Yeah 4:53
A3 Gotta Let You Know 2:50
B1 Tears Of God 4:05
B2 La Venganza De Los Pelados 5:04
B3 Tin Can Trust 5:20
C1 Chuco's Cumbia 5:25
C2 Maria Christina 3:27
C3 Malaque 5:50
D1 Little Things 5:21
D2 Set Me Free (Rosa Lee) 3:48
D3 La Bamba/Good Lovin' (Medley) 6:33