Steamin' With The Miles Davis Quintet (LP)

Steamin' With The Miles Davis Quintet (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock

Featuring an all-star personnel of Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe Jones, Steamin' with the Miles Davis Quintet is one of the four albums that came out of the two legendary 1956 sessions of the quintet. Features compositions by Dizzy Gillespie, Thelonious Monk, Richard Rodgers and more.

A1. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A2. Salt Peanuts
A3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
B1. Diane
B2. Well, You Needn't
B3. When I Fall In Love

• Standard Weight Vinyl