The Best Of Atreyu (2-LP)
The Best Of Atreyu (2-LP)
The Best Of Atreyu (2-LP)
The Best Of Atreyu (2-LP)

The Best Of Atreyu (2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Reissue of the band's 2007 collection that takes songs from the band's first three albums. The Best of Atreyu was the band's final release on Victory Records, after being signed to Hollywood Records in 2006.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.


Side A 

  1. Lip Gloss & Black
  2. Ain't Love Grand
  3. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
  4. A Song For The Optimists
  5. Deanne The Arsonist
  6. Tulips Are Better

Side B 

  1. Someone's Standing On My Chest
  2. Bleeding Mascara
  3. Right Side Of Bed
  4. You Eclipsed By Me
  5. The Crimson
  6. Demonology And Heartache

Side C

  1. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
  2. Creature
  3. Untitled Finale
  4. Ex's & Oh's
  5. Shameful
  6. The Theft

• Standard weight black vinyl.
• D-side features etching.