Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music: Deluxe Edition (Digital Album)

$9.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Shake those chains, rattle those bones and let the ghoul times roll: Andrew Gold’s Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music is making its vinyl debut with brand new re-imagined artwork from acclaimed illustrator Jess Rotter. The album includes “Spooky, Scary Skeletons”—a cult favorite, thanks to its popularity as a meme for nearly a decade on YouTube and, most recently, on TikTok.

As a special bonus, the catchy “Undead Tombstone Remix” of the popular song is included in this edition of the album. Pack fun into fright with this collection of 13 sweetly scary songs with guest appearances by Linda Ronstadt and David Cassidy.


1. It Must Be Halloween
2. The Monster Mash (featuring Linda Ronstadt and Stephen Bishop)
3. Spooky, Scary Skeletons
4. Trick or Treat
5. The Addams Family
6. Ghostbusters
7. Gimme a Smile (The Pumpkin Song) (featuring Greg Prestopino)
8. Don’t Scream (It’s Only Halloween)
9. The Creature from The Tub
10. Halloween Party (featuring David Cassidy)
11. Witches, Witches, Witches
12. In Our Haunted House
13. Spooky, Scary Skeletons (Undead Tombstone Remix) (Bonus Track)