Very Proud of Ya (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Very Proud of Ya is the second studio album from AFI. It was first released in 1996 through Nitro Records.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


 Side A

  1. He Who Laughs Last
  2. File 13
  3. Wake-up Call
  4. Cult Status
  5. Perfect Fit
  6. Advances In Modern Technology
  7. Theory of Revolution
  8. The Secret Ninja
  9. Soapbox Derby
  10. Aspirin Free

 Side B

  1. Fishbowl
  2. Charles Atlas
  3. Crop Tub
  4. Consult My Lover
  5. Take The Test
  6. Two of a Kind
  7. Shatty Fatmas
  8. Yurf Rendenmein
  9. Cruise Control
  10. Modern Epic
  11. Who Said You Could Touch Me?
  12. Rolling Balls
  13. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing