The Art of Drowning (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


The Art of Drowning is the fifth studio album from AFI. It was released in 2000 through Nitro Records.


Side A

  1. Initiation
  2. The Lost Souls
  3. The Nephilim
  4. Ever and a Day
  5. Sacrifice Theory 
  6. Of Greetings and Goodbyes
  7. Smile
  8. A Story at Three
  9. Dream of Waking

Side B

  1. The Days Of The Phoenix
  2. Catch A Hot One
  3. Wester 
  4. 6 to 8
  5. The Despair Factory 
  6. Morningstar

• Standard weight vinyl