5 Original Albums (5-CD)

5 Original Albums (5-CD)

$17.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This 5 CD box set includes five of Wes Montgomery' albums released on Riverside Records, housed in replica card sleeves with full original artwork.

Includes Wes Montgomery Trio, Incredible Jazz Guitar, Movin' Along, SO Much Guitar! and Boss Guitar.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

The Wes Montgomery Trio (1959)
1. 'Round Midnight
2. Yesterdays
3. The End Of A Love Affair
4. Whisper Not
5. Ecaroh
6. Satin Doll
7. Missile Blues
8. Too Late Now
9. Jingles

The Incredible Jazz Guitar (1960)
1. Airegin
2. D-Natural Blues
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Four On Six
5. West Coast Blues
6. In Your Own Sweet Way
7. Mr Walker
8. Gone With The Wind

Movin' Along (1960)
1. Movin' Along
2. Tune-Up
3. Ghost Of A Chance
4. Sandu
5. Body And Soul
6. So Do It!
7. Says You

SO Much Guitar! (1961)
1. Twisted Blues
2. Cotton Tail
3. I Wish I Knew
4. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
5. Repetition
6. Somethin' Like Bags
7. While We're Young
8. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Boss Guitar (1963)
1. Besame Mucho
2. Dearly Beloved
3. Days Of Wine And Roses
4. The Trick Bag
5. Canadian Sunset
6. Fried Pies
7. The Breeze And I
8. For Heaven's Sake