Survive (LP)

Survive (LP)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 10 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Reunited in 2015 after an eight-year hiatus, Chicago’s Much The Same continues carrying the torch of aggressive, melodic skate punk. Originally formed in 1999, the band quickly gained popularity in the Chicago punk scene, and eventually broke into national and international awareness with their Quitters Never Win album in 2003 (A-F Records) and Survive in 2006 (Nitro Records). Though the band broke up in 2007, word of mouth continued to grow their fan base throughout the world.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

A1 The Greatest Betrayal
A2 American Idle
A3 Gut Shot
A4 What I Know
A5 Take What's Yours
B1 Skeletons
B2 For Those Left Behind
B3 Living A Lie
B4 Stitches
B5 Wrecking Ball
B6 Picking Up The Shattered Pieces