New Again (LP)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

New Again is the fourth studio album by Taking Back Sunday. New Again was recorded in October and November 2008 at several studios in New York and California with David Kahne and Matt Squire as producers. Matthew Fazzi of Facing New York joined Taking Back Sunday in early 2008. He was praised by vocalist Adam Lazzara and the group's manager for incorporating new instruments into the group's sound. Guitarist Eddie Reyes called the album "one of the most aggressive records we've ever written".

A1. New Again
A2. Sink Into Me
A3. Lonely, Lonely
A4. Summer, Man
A5. Swing
A6. Where My Mouth Is
B1. Cut Me Up Jenny
B2. Catholic Knees
B3. Capital M-E
B4. Carpathia
B5. Everything Must Go