All That We Needed (Red/Black/Yellow Splatter LP)

All That We Needed (Red/Black/Yellow Splatter LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 5 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

All That We Needed, which is now holds a RIAA Gold certification, was the world’s first introduction to the hit “Hey There Delilah” which was later re-released as a single and now boasts a quadruple-platinum certification and earned the band two GRAMMY©- Award nominations.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

A1. All That We Needed
A2. Revenge
A3. Take Me Away
A4. My Only One
A5. Sad Story
A6. Breakdown
B1. What More Do You Want?
B2. Lazy Day Afternoon
B3. Anything
B4. Sing My Best
B5. Faster
B6. Last Call
B6. Hey There Delilah

• Features the band's quadruple-platinum hit “Hey There Delilah”