Twenty (CD)

$15.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Twenty is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their studio albums; Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave.

Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to “A Decade Under The Influence” in a sweaty club or hearing “MakeDamnSure” on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from the genre-defying band. The set also features two new songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years. 

1 Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 
2 You’re So Last Summer 
3 Timberwolves at New Jersey 
4 A Decade Under The Influence 
5 Set Phasers To Stun 
6 One-Eighty By Summer
7 Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
8 MakeDamnSure
9 What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
10 My Blue Heaven
11 Sink Into Me
12 Everything Must Go
13 Faith (When I Let You Down) 
14 Call Me In The Morning
15 Flicker, Fade
16 Better Homes and Gardens
17 Tidal Wave
18 You Can't Look Back
19 Call Come Running
20 All Ready To Go 
21 A Song For Dan

• A career-retrospective celebrating the 20th anniversary of Taking Back Sunday
• Includes two new studio recordings, "All Ready To Go" and "A Song For Dan"