The Sixth Sense: Original Score (LP - Varese Exclusive)

$21.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl, exclusive to the Varese and Craft Recordings stores.

"I see dead people." We all remember that creepy scene when the little boy whispers to Bruce Willis's character in M. Night Shyamalan's classic The Sixth Sense. Now you can relive all those scary musical moments in James Newton Howard's very effective score.  First time on vinyl!

1. Run To The Church (1:24)
2. De Profundis (2:23)
3. Mind Reading (2:45)
4. Photographs (:55)
5. Suicide Ghost (1:34)
6. Malcolms Story / Cole's Secret (4:02)

1. Hanging Ghosts (2:33)
2. Tape Of Vincent (3:30)
3. Help The Ghosts / Kyra's Ghost (4:29)
4. Kyra's Tape (2:02)
5. Malcolm Is Dead (4:45)

• First time on vinyl