The Star Wars Trilogy: From The Original Motion Picture Scores (LP)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Performed by The Utah Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Varujan Kojian, this LP has all the best moments from Star Wars: A New HopeThe Empire Strikes Back, and Return Of The Jedi all brilliantly scored by John Williams.

Star Wars: A New Hope
1. Main Title (5:15)
2. Princess Leia’s Theme (4:22)
3. Here They Come (2:04)
The Empire Strikes Back
4. The Asteroid Field (4:17)
5. Yoda’s Theme (3:16)
6. The Imperial March (2:52)

Return Of The Jedi
1. Parade Of The Ewoks (3:31)
2. Luke And Leia (5:57)
3. Fight With TIE Fighters (4:31)
4. Jabba The Hutt (3:58)
5. Darth Vader’s Death (2:50)
6. The Forest Battle (4:06)
7. Finale (3:11)

• Pressed on classic black Vinyl