12 Memories (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The first-ever vinyl reissue of the UK Top 5 album 12 Memories from legendary Scottish rock band Travis. Cut at London’s Metropolis Studios and features all original packaging replication including photography by Anton Corbijn. With the Iraq war newly raging in the background, Travis began to look outwards in their song writing, penning socially-conscious singles including "Re-Offender" and "The Beautiful Occupation".

1. Quicksand
2. The Beautiful Occupation
3. Re-Offender
4. Peace The Fuck Out
5. How Many Hearts
6. Paperclips

1. Somewhere Else
2. Love Will Come Through
3. Mid-Life Krysis
4. Happy To Hang Around
5. Walking Down The Hill
6. Some Sad Song (Hidden Track)

• 12 Memories (2003) set for first ever vinyl reissue, next in the series of critically acclaimed LP reissues from Travis
• Photography by Anton Corbjin