Monk (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Originally released in 1954 on Prestige Records, this album features Monk with Sonny Rollins and Frank Foster with Percy Heath and Willie Jones.

Side A
A1. We See
A2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A3. Locomotive
A4. Hackensack

Side B
B1. Let's Call This
B2. Think Of One (Take 2)
B3. Think Of One (Take 1)

• Standard Weight Vinyl