Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)
Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)
Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)
Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)
Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)
Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)

Twenty ("Koi Pond" 2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Twenty is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their studio albums; Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave.

Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to “A Decade Under The Influence” in a sweaty club or hearing “MakeDamnSure” on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from the genre-defying band. The set also features two new songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

LP 1 
Side A
1 Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 
2 You’re So Last Summer 
3 Timberwolves at New Jersey 
4 A Decade Under The Influence 
5 Set Phasers To Stun 
6 One-Eighty By Summer

Side B
1 Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
2 MakeDamnSure
3 What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
4 My Blue Heaven
5 Sink Into Me
6 Everything Must Go

LP 2  
Side C
1 Faith (When I Let You Down) 
2 Call Me In The Morning
3 Flicker, Fade
4 Better Homes and Gardens

Side D
1 Tidal Wave
2 You Can't Look Back
3 Call Come Running
4 All Ready To Go 
5 A Song For Dan

• A career-retrospective celebrating the 20th anniversary of Taking Back Sunday
• Includes two new studio recordings, "All Ready To Go" and "A Song For Dan"
• Limited edition "koi pond" vinyl variant (Craft & Indie-Retail Exclusive)
• 2-LP gatefold packaging