Taking Back Sunday

Louder Now (LP)

$25.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Louder Now is the third studio album from platinum-selling rock band Taking Back Sunday. The album, their first with a major label, debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200. Certified Gold in just two months, Louder Now boasts the hit singles “MakeDamnSure," "Liar (It Takes One To Know One)" and "Twenty-Twenty Surgery." Fitting to the album title, this release took on a heavier, darker mood and a bolder array of riffs and choruses than their previous records – a sound embraced by fans and critics alike. 

      Side A
      1. What’s It Feel Like to Be A Ghost?
      2. Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
      3. MakeDamnSure
      4. Up Against (Blackout)
      5. My Blue Heaven

      Side B
      1. Twenty-Twenty Surgery
      2. Spin
      3. Divine Intervention
      4. Miami
      5. Error: Operator
      6. I’ll Let You Live

      • Features the hit singles “MakeDamnSure," "Liar (It Takes One To Know One)" and "Twenty-Twenty Surgery."