Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (CD)

$10.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Up there with any soul album of the early '70s is this 1972 Stax LP. Not only does this CD boast the title hit; the smash "In The Rain" (their biggest hit); the hit "Get Up and Get Down", and the rest of the dance cuts and ballads on the original LP. It also adds 10 bonus cuts: "Fell for You"; "Beautiful People"; "The Devil Is Dope", and more!


1. Get Up and Get Down
2. Thank You for Your Love
3. Hot Pants in the Summertime
4. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get [Single Version] [Version]
5. In the Rain [Single Version] [Version]
6. Gimme Some (Good Soul Music)
7. Fall in Love, Lady Love
8. Mary Don't Cha Wanna
9. The Devil Is Dope
10. You Could Become the Very Heart of Me
11. Now You Got Me Loving You
12. Fell for You
13. Jim, What's Wrong with Him?
14. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
15. Beautiful People
16. Beware of the Man (With the Candy in His Hand)
17. Stand Up Clap Your Hand
18. Hum a Song (From Your Heart)