5 Original Albums (5-CD)

5 Original Albums (5-CD)

$17.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This 5-CD box set includes five of Sonny Rollins' albums released on Prestige Records, housed in replica card sleeves with full original artwork.

Includes Worktime, With The Modern Jazz Quartet, Tenor Madness, Moving Out and Saxophone Colossus.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.

1. There's No Business Like Show Business
2. Paradox
3. Raincheck
4. There Are Such Things
5. It's All Right with Me

With The Modern Jazz Quartet
1. The Stopper
2. Almost Like Being in Love
3. No Moe
4. In a Sentimental Mood
5. Scoops
6. With a Song in My Heart
7. Newk's Fadeaway
8. Time on My Hands
9. This Love of Mine
10. Shadrack
11. On a Slow Boat to China
12. Mambo Bounce
13. I Know

Tenor Madness
1. Tenor Madness
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Paul's Pal
4. My Reverie
5. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World

Moving Out
1. Movin' Out
2. Swingin' for Bumsey
3. Silk 'n' Satin
4. Solid
5. More Than You Know

Saxophone Colossus
1. St. Thomas
2. You Don't Know What Love Is
3. Strode Rode
4. Die Moritat von Mackie Messer (The Ballad of Mack the Knife) A Theme From "The Threepenny Opera"
5. Blue 7