A Day To Remember

For Those Who Have Heart (Yellow Swirl – Craft Recordings Exclusive)

$26.00 Sale Save
Release Date: October 6, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Initially released in 2007, For Those Who Have Heart saw A Day To Remember start their rise to the very top of the Warped Tour metalcore scene. Featuring the single “The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle” the album hit number 17 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers Chart on release. The album has been newly remixed by Adam D and features remastered audio.

Side A

1. Fast Forward To 2012

2. Speak Of The Devil

3. The Danger In Starting A Fire

4. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle

5. Monument

6. The Price We Pay

7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine

Side B

1. Show ‘Em The Ropes

2. A Shot In The Dark

3. Here’s To The Past

4. I Heard It’s The Softest Thing Ever

5. Start The Shooting

· Newly remastered audio, remixed by Adam D

· Features the single “The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle”

· Standard weight LP, pressed at MRP