Grave Disorder (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


The Damned's first album on Nitro Records, initially released in 2001. Mixing a combination of modern sampling, gothic rock, classic punk rock and more traditional pop songs, the album is as relevant now as it was then with the biting "" and "Democracy?"  


Side A

  1. Democracy?
  3. Thrill Kill
  4. She
  5. Lookin' for Action 
  6. Would You Be So Hot (If You Weren't Dead?) 
  7. Absinthe

Side B

  1. Amen 
  2. Neverland
  3. 'Till The End of Time
  4.  Obscene 
  5. W
  6. Beauty of the Beast

• Standard weight vinyl