Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes is the third studio album from AFI. It was first released in 1997 through Nitro Records.


 Side A

  1. Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight (An Introduction)
  2. Three Reasons
  3. A Single Second
  4. pH Low
  5. Let It Be Broke
  6. Third Season
  7. Lower Your Head And Take It In The Body

Side B

  1. Coin Return
  2. The New Patron Saints And Angels
  3. Three Seconds Notice
  4. Salt For Your Wounds
  5. Today's Lesson 
  6. The Devil Loves You
  7. Triple Zero
  8. The Last Caress

• Standard weight vinyl