Tell All Your Friends: 20th Anniversary Edition (Fog Vinyl LP + 10" - Craft Exclusive)

$34.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


LP on "fog" colored vinyl with bonus 10" containing unreleased demos on black vinyl, limited to 500 copies worldwide, exclusive to the Craft Recordings and Victory Records web stores.

Both vinyl variants of Tell All Your Friends: 20th Anniversary Edition are sold out at Craft Recordings. Limited 2-LP variants of the album are still available at Urban Outfitters, Independent Retailers, and more.

Tell All Your Friends is the groundbreaking debut album from Long Island’s Taking Back Sunday. Boasting the hit singles “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Great Romances of the 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer,” the album is highly acclaimed and has influenced artists of all sizes and genres over the last 20 years. This 20th Anniversary Edition 2-disc album includes a bonus 10” featuring four previously unreleased demos.

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.


A1. You Know How I Do
A2. Bike Scene
A3. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
A4. There’s No ‘I’ In Team
A5. Great Romances Of The 20th Century
B1. Ghost Man On Third
B2. Timberwolves At New Jersey
B3. The Blue Channel
B4. You’re So Last Summer
B5. Head Club

Bonus 10"
C1. Great Romances Of The 20th Century (Demo)
C2. The Blue Channel (Demo)
C3. Bike Scene (Demo)
C4. Mutual Head Club (Demo)

  • 20th Anniversary Edition of the breakthrough debut album
  • Features four previously unreleased demos on a bonus 10”
  • New liner notes