Conquest Of Kingdoms (Digital Album)

$14.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, hi-res WAV or hi-res FLAC.

Over their 17-year career, The Sword have proven themselves to be one of the most prolific and revered bands in metal — not only by fans, but also by the media and their peers. Now, with the double release of Conquest of Kingdoms and Chronology: 2006–2018, The Sword have complied an extensive and essential collection that celebrates their legacy and impressive back catalog.

Conquest of Kingdoms — an explosive collection of rarities and oddities — offers 25 tracks (the digital album is a truncated version of the vinyl format) including previously-unreleased tracks, B-sides, oddities and live recordings of fan favorites like “Freya,” “Iron Swan” and “Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians,” as well as cover versions of “Immigrant Song” (Led Zeppelin), “Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings” (ZZ Top), “She” (KISS), “Forever My Queen” (Pentagram) and more. 

View The Sword collection here

1 Freya
2 Winter’s Wolves
3 The Horned Goddess
4 Iron Swan
5 How Heavy This Axe
6 Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians
7 Maiden, Mother & Crone
8 The Black River
9 Acheron/Unearthing the Orb
10 Lawless Lands
11 The Warp Riders
12 (The Night the Sky Cried) Tears of Fire
13 The Horned Goddess (live)*
14 Barael’s Blade (live)*
15 Lament for the Aurochs (live)*
16 Iron Swan (live)*
17 Cloak of Feathers
18 Dying Earth
19 Seven Sisters
20 Apocryphon
21 Empty Temples
22 Mist & Shadow
23 Early Snow
24 The Dreamthieves
25 Seriously Mysterious (acoustic)
26 Buzzards (acoustic)
27 Deadly Nightshade
28 Sea of Green
29 Used Future
30 Come and Gone
31 Sea of Spears (live)*
32 Freya (live)*
33 Night City (live)*
34 The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)
35 He’s Waiting (C Average Version)
36 Sea of Spears
37 Immigrant Song
38 Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
39 Codex Corvidae
40 Freya ’08*
41 Forever My Queen*
42 She*
43 Daughter of Dawn
44 Farstar
45 Cold Sweat
46 Cheap Sunglasses
47 Hammer of Heaven
48 Hexenringe
49 Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)*
50 John the Revelator
51 Turnt to Dust*
52 Serpent Weather

*previously unreleased

• Includes twelve unreleased tracks.