V For Vendetta: Music From The Motion Picture (2-LP)

$39.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

First ever vinyl release of this 2-LP soundtrack features tracks from Cat Power and Antony and The Johnsons as well as a score by Oscar winner, Dario Marianelli.  New jacket artwork features the masked face of V, as does an actual mask inside the package!

Known as a “Guy Fawkes” mask, it has become an iconic image for rebellion, most notably used by the online anarchist group, ANONYMOUS. Thousands of demonstrators wear it in a pivotal scene in the film, and is a common Halloween costume.

1. "Remember Remember"
2. "Cry Me a River" (Performed by Julie London)
3. "...Governments Should Be Afraid of Their People..."
4. "Evey's Story”

5. "Lust at the Abbey"
6. "The Red Diary"
7. "Valerie"

8. "Evey Reborn"
9. "I Found a Reason" (Performed by Cat Power)
10. "England Prevails"

11. "The Dominoes Fall"
12. "Bird Gerhl" (Performed by Antony and the Johnsons)
13. "Knives and Bullets (And Cannons Too)"

• Features original artwork
• Includes Guy Fawkes mask