Drawn From Memory (180g LP)

$29.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Following in the footsteps of Oasis and the Verve, Embrace became a pop sensation in post-Brit-pop Britain, breaking through in the late ‘90s. This pressing represents the first reissue of their influential 2000 sophomore album, Drawn From Memory. The vinyl format has been long out-of-print, making this in-demand for collectors and fans alike.

Upon its initial release, NME proclaimed "[The album] trawls emotional depths, plays to its strengths, comforts and encourages, strong in the knowledge that sometimes the good really will out.”

Side A 
1 The Love It Takes
2 You're Not Alone
3 Save Me
4 Drawn From Memory
5 Bunker Song
6 New Adam New Eve
7 I Had A Time

Side B 
1 Hooligan
2 Yeah You
3 Liars Tears
4 I Wouldn't Wanna Happen To You

• Featuring singles “Hooligan,” “You’re Not Alone,” “Save Me” and “I Wouldn’t Wanna Happen to You”
• 180-gram LP pressed at Memphis Record Pressing