Greatest Hits (Craft Exclusive 2-LP, Orange Smoke – Limited Edition of 500)

$33.00 Sale Save
Release Date: May 24, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

PRE-ORDER ITEM! Order will be fulfilled when the stock arrives by expected ship date listed below. We recommend placing separate orders for pre-order and in-stock items. Orders with pre-order items will not ship until all pre-order items arrive.

Expected to ship the week of May 24, 2024.

An arsenal of global smash hits from Grammy-winning hard rock titans Creed. This 13-track collection spans the band's multi-Platinum studio albums My Own Prison, Human Clay and Weathered, including the singles “Higher,” “With Arms Wide Open,” “One Last Breath,” “My Sacrifice,” and more. The 2-LP set features an etched Side-D.  Craft Exclusive Orange Smoke 2-LP variant - Limited Edition of 500 units.

Side A:
1. Torn
2. My Own Prison
3. What's This Life For
4. One

Side B:
1. Are You Ready?
2. Higher
3. With Arms Wide Open
4. What If

Side C:
1. One Last Breath
2. Don't Stop Dancing
3. Bullets
4. My Sacrifice
5. Weathered

Side D:
Special Etching Replicating the Cover Art

- Includes the singles “Higher,” “With Arms Wide Open,” “One Last Breath,” “My Sacrifice,” and more
-2-LP set features an etched Side-D
-Exclusive D2C Varaiant