Ronnie Milsap - Christmas with Ronnie Milsap (Digital Album)

Ronnie Milsap - Christmas with Ronnie Milsap (Digital Album)

$9.99 Sale Save
Title Digital Download

Only 0 left in stock


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC or FLAC.

Originally released in 1986, Christmas with Ronnie Milsap was Milsap’s very first holiday album. The album features Milsap’s unique take on all of the classics including “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Silver Bells” and “O Holy Night.” For anyone that loves Christmas music with a country flavor, this holiday classic is a must-have.

  1. Noel Prelude
  2. Only One Night Of The Year
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Christmas Medley: Carol Of The Bells / O Come O Come Emmanuel / Silent Night / Joy To The World
  5. It’s Christmas
  6. It’s Just Not Christmas (If I Can’t Spend It With You)
  7. Silver Bells
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Christmas Thoughts
  10. We’re Here To Love