Taking Back Sunday

Tell All Your Friends (Remastered LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Tell All Your Friends is the debut studio album from American alternative rock heroes, Taking Back Sunday. First released in 2002, the album propelled the career of Long Island-formed band, entering the Billboard Top 200 and going on to sell over 1M worldwide. The album features fan favorites; “Cute Without the ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Timberwolves at New Jersey,” “Great Romances of the 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer.” This pressing has been remastered to commemorate the band’s 20th anniversary.


Side A
1. You Know How I Do
2. Bike Scene
3. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
4. There’s No ‘I’ In Team

Side B
1. Great Romances of the 20th Century
2. Ghost Man On Third
3. Timberwolves At New Jersey
4. The Blue Channel
5. You’re So Last Summer
6. Head Club


• The seminal 2002 debut album - newly remastered
• Featuring "Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)," "You're So Last Summer," "Timberwolves At New Jersey" and more
• Standard weight black vinyl