Nursery Rhymes For Kinder Times (with Lindsay Munroe) (CD)

$13.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC with purchase.

Nursery Rhymes For Kinder Times is a warm and whimsical collection of traditional nursery rhymes with updated lyrics promoting kindness, empathy and gratitude. Siblings visit the “Rock-a-Bye Baby” and the cradle does not fall. The “Three Kind Mice” are no longer blind. Joining Raffi on vocals and instrumentation is award winning singer/songwriter, Lindsay Munroe. Imaginative and fun for children to enjoy!

  1. Three Kind Mice  1:17
  2. Diddle Diddle Dumpling 1:35
  3. Sing A Song Of Six Cents 1:08
  4. Ring Around Sweet Roses 1:31
  5. Rock-A-Bye Baby 2:15 
  6. Jack And Jill  1:12
  7. Hickory Dickory Dock 1:01
  8. Baa Baa Bright Sheep  2:26
  9. Humpty Dumpty 1:51
  10. London Rain Is Falling Down  2:06
  11. Eeny Meeny Miny Mo  2:00
  12. Old Mother Hubbard  1:17
  13. This Little Piggy 1:15
  14. Hey Little Diddle  2:08
  15. There Was A Nice Lady 1:32