The Hawk Relaxes (LP)

The Hawk Relaxes (LP)

$21.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The Hawk Relaxes was recorded in 1961 and released on the Moodsville label that same year. The line-up features Coleman Hawkins (tenor saxophone), Ronnell Bright (piano), Kenny Burrell (guitar), Ron Carter (bass), and Andrew Cyrille (drums).

A1. I'll Never Be The Same
A2. When Day Is Done
A3. Under A Blanket Of Blue
A4. More Than You Know

B1. Moonglow
B2. Just A Gigolo
B3. Speak Low

• Standard Weight Vinyl